Copyright: ponsulak / 123RF Stock Photo

Here you will find a list of area Eye Clinics to help choose a provider.

Find Local Eye Clinics


New Members Appointed to Northern Plains Eye Foundation Board

February 1, 2017

February 2017

Dr. Sarah Kuipers

Dr. Rebecca Linquist

Northern Plains Eye Foundation (NPEF) announced the appointment of two new members to their Board of Directors: Dr. Rebecca Linquist, Ophthalmologist, The Eye Doctors at Rapid City Medical Center, and Dr. Sarah Kuipers, Optometrist, Independent Eyes. In addition, the 2017 NPEF Board of Directors includes: Dr. Ryan Scarborough, Chair; Dr. Terry Spencer, Vice Chair; Catherine Chicoine, Secretary; Dr. Curt Rising, Treasurer; along with Directors Julaine Arient-Rollman; Dr. Brian Gill; Jacie Hoffman; Pokey Jacobson; Jack Kaup; Craig Pfeifle; Dr. Jeffrey Rausch; Linda Rydstrom; and Dr. Dallas Wilkinson. NPEF is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization located in Rapid City whose mission is to protect and preserve vision and restore sight for people of the Northern Plains. NPEF serves a 300-mile radius around Rapid City, which includes all of South Dakota and portions of Nebraska, Wyoming, Montana, and North Dakota.

Last Modified: 02/01/2017 5:00:00 am MST


Vision For A Lifetime